DIRECTORY OF OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES

S.	Name of the Officers /	Designation
No.	Employees	-
1	Dr. Jayanti S. Ravi, I.A.S.,	Secretary
2	Smt. K. Swarnambika, I.P.S.,	Deputy Secretary / Director
3	Shri. Angshuman Basu	Assistant Accounts Officer
4	Shri. Narendra S. Pawar	PA to Secretary
5	Shri. Dharmesh Chandra Goel	Sr. Consultant & OSD (Town Development)
6	Shri. Koshy Varghese	Consultant
7	Smt. C. Meenakshi	Special Officer
8	Shri. V. Kalyani	Internal Audit Officer
9	Shri. A. V. Mathi	Chief Security Officer
10	Shri. B. S. Sathyanarayan	Accounts Officer
11	Shri. D. Selvaganappathi	Procurement Officer
12	Dr. K. Srirangan	Consultant
13	Dr. Ramakichini @ Balagandhi	Consultant (Farm Activities)
14	Shri. N. Candassamy	Consultant (Engineer)
15	Shri. V. Sripathy	Consultant (HR)
16	Ms. Mollika Ganguly	Project Coordinator – Cultural / Educational
17	Shri. K. R. Vijayakumaran Nair	Private Secretary to Secretary
18	Shri. E. K. Haridoss	Accountant
19	Shri. N. Karthikeyan	Administrative Assistant
20	Shri. Dominique Paul Edwin Fanovard	Personal Secretary to Secretary
21	Ms. Rajalakshmi	Legal Consultant
22	Shri. K. Rajendiran	Accounts Assistant
23	Ms. R. Pavithra	Personal Assistant

24	Shri. B. Madusudhanan	Data Integration Engineer
25	Shri. R. Manimaran	Driver
26	Shri. K. Avinash	PA to Deputy Secretary
27	Shri. M. Aravind	Lower Divisional Clerk
28	Ms. V. Vishnupriya	Lower Divisional Clerk
29	Shri. N. Raja	Lower Divisional Clerk
30	Shri. V. Sivakumar	Multi-Tasking Staff
31	Shri. R. Murugan	Driver
32	Shri. Rinku Premy	Multi-Tasking Staff
33	Shri. Dinesh	Driver
34	Shri. Baranidharan	Driver