THE NAMES AND DESIGNATIONS OFFICERS

S.	Name of the Officers	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Jayanti S. Ravi, I.A.S.,	Secretary
2	Smt. K. Swarnambika, I.P.S.,	Deputy Secretary / Director
3	Shri. Angshuman Basu	Assistant Accounts Officer
4	Shri. Narendra S. Pawar	PA to Secretary
5	Shri. Dharmesh Chandra Goel	Sr. Consultant & OSD (Town
		Development)
6	Shri. Koshy Varghese	Consultant
7	Smt. C. Meenakshi	Special Officer
8	Shri. V. Kalyani	Internal Audit Officer
9	Shri. A. V. Mathi	Chief Security Officer
10	Shri. B. S. Sathyanarayan	Accounts Officer
11	Shri. D. Selvaganappathi	Procurement Officer
12	Dr. K. Srirangan	Consultant
13	Dr. Ramakichini @ Balagandhi	Consultant (Farm Activities)
14	Shri. N. Candassamy	Consultant (Engineer)
15	Shri. V. Sripathy	Consultant (HR)